Western Canada Hockey League Champions

Western Canada Hockey League Champions
notes: the Western Canada Hockey League (WCHL) was founded for the 1922 season; all champions decided by championship series; WCHA dropped "Canada" from official name, 1926; league still officially recognized as Western Canada Hockey League; WCHL folded following 1926 season
1922 Regina Capitols
1923 Edmonton Eskimos
1924 Calgary Tigers
1925 Victoria Cougars
1926 Victoria Cougars
Total Championships (5 total)
1. Victoria Cougars 2
2. Regina Capitols 1
  Edmonton Eskimos 1
  Calgary Tigers 1
Consecutive Championships
1. Victoria Cougars 1925-1926 2