PGA Tour Home Page

Founding Season:  1916 as PGA of America (PGA Tour established 1968)

Chief Executive Officer:  Jay Monahan

FedEx Cup Champion:  vacant

Official Site:

Ryder Cup Holder:  United States

Ryder Cup Site:

Major Champions of Men's Golf
The Masters U.S. Open Open Championship PGA Championship
Sergio Garcia Brooks Koepka Jordan Spieth Justin Thomas