American Basketball League Champions

American Basketball League Champions
notes: the American Basketball League (ABL) was founded for the 1997 season; all champions decided by playoff format; ABL suspended operations December 22, 1998, abandoning 1999 season; seasons listed by years in which they finished even though seasons generally span two calendar years
1997 Columbus Quest
1998 Columbus Quest
1999 season abandoned
Total Championships (2 total)
1. Columbus Quest 2
Consecutive Championships
1. Columbus Quest 1997-1998 2